## NOMINATION FORM FOR VICE-CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL 2015/2016

Nominee:	Councillor	Jeane Lea	

We the undersigned hereby nominate the above named councillor for the position of Vice-Chairman of the Council for 2015/2016

Councillor/Group	Signature
Councillor Mitchell - Conservative	Councillor Mitchell
Councillor Knight - Conservative	Councillor Knight
Councillor Stavrou – Conservative	Councillor Stavrou
Councillor Dorrell - UKIP	Councillor Dorrell
Councillor Borron Cran	Courtemen Berrein
Councillor Gadsby - Conservative	Councillor Gadsby
Councillor Shiell - Conservative	Councillor Shiell
Councillor Whitbread -Conservative	Councillor Whitbread
Councillor H Kane - Conservative	Councillor H Kane
Councillor Stallan - Conservative	Councillor Stallan
Councillor Knapman - Conservative	Councillor Knapman
Councillor Rolfe - Conservative	Councillor Rolfe
Councillor Bedford - Conservative	Councillor Bedford
Councillor Kesksa - Conservative	Councillor Keska
Councillor Sartin - Conservative	Councillor Sartin
Councillor Webster - Conservative	Councillor Webster
Councillor Lion - Conservative	Councillor Lion
Councillor Waller - Conservative	Councillor Waller

The nomination form must be signed by not less than 15 District Councillors.